Mevledina (35), Greece, escort model
Tell that you are calling from to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Mevledina (35) escort Greece

"Busty Italian Thessaloniki"


Tel. number
City: Thessaloniki/Greece
Last seen: Yesterday in 23:30
Yesterday: 17:04
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Jointed Toys,Fisting,Dominance Light,Escortdate/sexdate,,Masturbation Premature,Squirting,Dansk / missionär ställning,Stepmom Incest,Prostate massage,,,Megalon Toys
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes

About Me

I can be your brightest stars that will twinkle in your darkest night,,,,i can be your sweet creamy flavor for your desserts in your day and night come on me on my number tru-WHATS APP,WECHAT or VIBER ‭ Briella is now in HONGKONG....wanna make some fun guys???

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 152 cm / 4'12''
Weight: 49 kg / 108 lbs
Age: 35 yrs
Motto: If you dont have dreams you dont have much, pain is temporary but victory lasts forever
Nationality: Vietnamese
Preferences: I looking teen fuck
Breast: you will like my tits
Lingerie: Luce del Sole
Perfumes: Meshaz Natural Perfumes
Orientation: Bisexuals


Quick 110 eur 170 eur
1 hour 220 eur
Plus hour
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours

Love laying in the sun naked. Staying in shape, going rollerblading, biking and swimming.. Hi looking for a milf.just like a good wine, lt gets better with age. One thing which i always want to tell all those people who want to hear from me is please b.



| +1 |

I second what Tarnbark said and would also like to add that since she accepted the apology and agreed it was a miscommunication, basically, you have to forget it happened yourself.

| +1 |

thanks all, makes me feel a whole lot better.

| +1 |


| +1 |

cute bra moooooore

| +1 |

hottest blondd ever

| +1 |

men who are in love, don't want or need to be with another woman.....make sense?

| +1 |

Wow, very nice! boob envy

| +1 |

Now they are jailbait! Very cute figures!

| +1 |

I'm a honest and loving person, who love to read,cook,outside eating, dance, movies, Sunday mass, shooping, gardening and take care of my family and would like to meet someone that shares. the same.

| +1 |

Legs legs legs!